CSK Team Players List

CSK Team Players List 2023, Name, Photo, Captain, Retained Players

CSK Team Players List: The listing of the Chennai Super Kings gamers has not been launched. But we the anticipated names of the staff gamers, who’re going to play within the IPL 2023 The anticipated dates for the brand new season can be ranging from March 2023 To know extra about IPL staff Chennai Super Kings CSK preserve study the article.

CSK Team Players List 2023

Indian Premier League IPL has been performed for thus a few years. IPL is carried out yearly, it has been performed between 8 groups however this yr 2022 IPL groups have elevated from 8 to 10. So within the 2023 IPL matches, a complete 10 groups will play, new groups that might be added to the IPL are Gujarat Titans ( GT), and Lucknow Super Joints (LSG). So the full variety of matches in this upcoming season is 74.

CSK Team Players List
CSK Team Players List
Important Links

IPL 2023 Auction Date

IPL 2023 Retained Players

IPL Auction 2023

IPL Schedule 2023

Pro Kabaddi 2022

Baal Aadhar Card Kaise Banaye

IPL 2023 RCB team players list

It is to be anticipated that the primary match can be performed between Chennai Super Kings and Kolkata Knight Riders. The anticipated dates for the IPL new season 2023 can be ranging from 25 March to twenty-eight May 2023. CSK India’s first unicorn sports activities enterprise. By successful the IPL title 4 occasions (in 2010, 2011, 2018, and 2021). CSK Team Players List is the present defending champions, having gained the 2021 IPL season.


This yr 2022 Robin Uthappa introduced his retirement from all sorts of Indian cricket. He introduced his retirement on 14 September 2022. He had performed for over 20 years in each home and worldwide circuits. Thus CSK will launch him forward with the IPL 2023 public sale

CSK Team Players List 2023

Chennai Super Kings has not launched any closing listing for the brand new upcoming season of IPL 2023. But we have a listing of gamers that can be anticipated to be within the Chennai Super Kings of the brand new IPL season 2023. Now take a look at the gamers and know extra preserve studying the article.

CSK Team Players List

  1. MS Dhoni,
  2. Moeen Ali,
  3. Ruturaj Gaikwad,
  4. Ravindra Jadeja,
  5. Robin Uthappa,
  6. Dwayne Bravo,
  7. Ambati Rayudu,
  8. Deepak Chahar,
  9. KM Asif, Tushar
  10. Deshpande,
  11. Shivam Dube,
  12. Mahesh Theekshana,
  13. Rajvardhan Hangargekar,
  14. Simarjeet Singh,
  15. Devon Conway,
  16. Dwaine Pretorius,
  17. Mitchell Santner,
  18. Matheesha Pathirana,
  19. Subhranshu Senapati,
  20. Mukesh Choudhary,
  21. Prashant Solanki,
  22. C Hari Nishaanth,
  23. N Jagadeesan,
  24. Chris Jordan,
  25. Okay Bhagath Varma

CSK Released Players 2023

Now we’ll share the names which might be launched by the Chennai Super Kings. These are the gamers that are being bought by the staff of Chennai Super Kings within the public sale. So we will say these are the  IPL 2023 public sale gamers listing given beneath. Have a look at the listing.

  • Deepak Chahar
  • Robin Uthappa
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Ambati Rayudu

CSK Players Photo

Chennai Super Kings (CSK) one of the profitable groups within the Indian Premier League (IPL) managed to achieve the finals in 9 seasons out of 11. Given beneath is the listing of gamers with their pictures. If you’re a fan of IPL then it’s essential to see the images given beneath.

CSK Captain 2023

Mahendra Singh Dhoni will proceed to be the captain of Chennai Super Kings in the upcoming season of the following IPL. The information has been confirmed by the Chennai Super Kings CEO Kasi Viswanathan that Dhoni would be the captain within the new season of IPL 2023. On Sunday he confirmed the information.

Mahendra Singh Dhoni captained the staff CSK for 12 seasons. Under the captaincy of Mahendra Singh Dhoni, the staff managed to achieve the IPL finals in 9 seasons.  Dhoni captained Chennai Super Kings CSK in 190 video games and led them to 116 wins with a win share of 61.37.

  • LSG Team 2023
  • CSK Team 2023
  • RCB Team 2023
  • KKR Team 2023
  • SRH Team 2023
  • Delhi Capitals Team 2023
  • Mumbai Indians Team 2023
  • Punjab Kings Team 2023
  • Gujarat Titans Team 2023
  • Rajasthan Royals Team 2023

CSK Retained Players List 2023

Chennai Super King’s official listing of the retained participant can be launched after the official announcement. But until then we have the anticipated gamers listing which may be within the retained listing of Chennai Super Kings (CSK). Now take a look at the participant’s listing talked about beneath.

CSK Team Players List

  • MS Dhoni
  • Ruturaj Gaikwad
  • Devon Conway
  • Ambati Rayudu
  • Ravindra Jadeja
  • Moeen Ali
  • Shivam Dube
  • Deepak Chahar
  • Mahesh Theekshana
  • Mukesh Choudhary
  • Simarjeet Singh
  • Rajvardhan Hangargekar
  • Dwayne Bravo
  • Dwaine Pretorius

Click Here to return to the IPL Home page.

More Info Join Telegram

Also tell us, which staff you assist within the IPL and who’s your favorite participant from the staff Chennai Super Kings (CSK).

Thank you for visiting our website and studying the article. For extra such info concerning Sports, celebrities, motion pictures, reveals and different leisure business information you possibly can try our web site. If you just like the article then remark us within the beneath part and do go to us once more.

Leave a Comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

%d bloggers like this: